top of page
  • Wedding Planners
    Unmistakably You Amy McNall Boutique Wedding Coordination amy@unmistakablyyou.com https://www.unmistakablyyou.com/ (519) 852-7479 Bonafide Events Studio Lindsey Martchenko www.bonafideeventsstudio.com 1-519-589-0826
  • Local Caterers & Food Trucks
    Belmont Town Restaurant & Catering 14139 Belmont Rd, Belmont, ON N0L 1B0 https://www.belmont-catering.com/ (519) 644-1726 The Streetery (Food Truck & Catering) 226-237-7428 Email: pat@thestreetery.ca 300 South Edgeware Rd. St Thomas On N5P 4L1 The Smokin Caboose Barbeque 43743 Talbot Line, Rr 3, St Thomas, On N5P 3S7 519-633-6328 Sticky Pudding Catering Company 4026 Meadowbrook Dr, London, ON, N6L 1C6 https://www.stickypudding.ca/ (519) 871-1461 Culinary Catering 279 Springbank Dr, London On N6J 1G3 519-641-4725 Website: www.culinarycatering.ca Instagram: culinary_catering Email: info@culinarycatering.ca Field To Forks (Food Truck) 565 Glasgow St London On info@fieldtotruck.com fieldtotruck.com Kathy's Catering 42703 Fruit Ridge Line, St. Thomas, ON N5P 3S9 kathyscatering2003@gmail.com https://www.kathyscateringcanada.ca/ (519) 633-0101 Gerard the Hotdog Guy (Late Night Snack) Gerard Burke 18 Alpha Cresc. Brantford On N3R 6J9 519-771-0728 gerard@hotdogguy.ca Meat Kandy (Food Truck) Steve & Lacy Boyle 519-636-9274 meatkandy@gmail.com www.meatkandy.ca
  • Local Florist
    Time4Flowers Rosemary Nyhoff 6-411 Industrial Rd, London On N5V 3L3 (226)973-6773 rosemary@time4flowers.ca Harris Flower Farm & Pastured Pork Janis Harris 42488 Ron McNeil Line, St. Thomas On N5P 3T1 https://wwwharrisflowerfarm.ca (519) 668-9537
  • Officiants
    Kettle Creek Weddings Peter and Sue Olver weddings@kettlecreekweddings.com https://www.kettlecreekweddings.com/ Love Always Celebrations Lisa Woodiwiss 519-860-7768 Lisawoodiwissofficient.com All Seasons Weddings: London Wedding Officiants https://allseasonsweddings.com/en/wedding-officiants/london-on +1 (800) 545-3681
  • Photographers / Videographers
    Ash Ruckle Photography Ash Ruckle ashruckle2@gmail.com (519) 630-4028 HRM Photography info@hrmphotography.com (519) 936-8977 Amanda Verhoeve www.averhoevephotograhy.com hello@averhoevephotography.com Anita Da Silva Photos Anita Da Silva Facebook.com/dasilvaphotos@da_silva_photos Dasilvaphotos@hotmail.com Wesley Forbes Photography Wes Forbes info@wesleyforbesphotography.com https://wesleyforbesphotography.com/ (226) 973-8330 BMann Studios Brieanna Mann contact@brieanna.ca Website: https://www.bmannstudios.ca/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bmann_studios/ Dream Chest Creative Jordan & Mason London Ontario dreamchestcreative.com Ruckle Videography Tyler Ruckle St. Thomas, ON, Canada ashruckle2@gmail.com (519) 630 4028 https://www.facebook.com/AshRucklephotography/ Topper Wedding Films Carson Haight topperproductions.com (647) 972-9759
  • Rental Companies
    McBrydes Rentals Cindy & David McBride 519-229-6151 Raymond Brothers Limited 2050 Oxford St East, London, ON N5V 2Z8 ken@raymondbrothers.ca https://raymondbrothers.ca/ (519) 455-2660 All Celebrations 83 Thames St S, Ingersoll ON N5C2T2 www.allcelebrations.ca 2226-228-4199 A&B Party & Tent Rental 1930 Hyde Park Rd, London, ON N6H 5L9 info@a-bpartyrental.com https://abeventrental.com/ (519) 471-7492 Beau's Treat Trailer Beau Felkar Elliot 519-872-0173 felkarbeau@yahoo.ca Pierogi Queen Sylvia Zietek sylvia@pierogiqueen.ca 519-697-3574
  • Disc Jockey
    Music Central Entertainment Rob Aitkin https://musiccentral.ca (519) 680-0698 AK Productions Wedding & Event DJ Alex Kirschner Owner/DJ alexkirschner@akweddingproductions.com https://www.akweddingproductions.com/ (226) 919-7221 DJ Alpha Productions www.DJALPHA.ca (519) 614-5636 ​​Hammer DJ Services Steve Gardiner info@hammerdjservices.ca https://hammerdjservices.ca/ (905) 308-2278 Conner Wilson (Guitarist & Singer) wilsonmusic11@gmail.com (519) 878-1744 Meredith Rex (Pianist) mlrex5858@hotmail.com (subject: piano event) Instagram: Music.Mer123 (519) 709-5454 Christine Loberg Special Event Harpist cloberg@uwo.ca
  • Bartending
    The Traveling Tapster Rita & Mark Email: rita@thetravelingtapster.ca 519-494-5265 Lemonandlace Bartending Company Sarah Weinstein Email: lemonandlace.bartending@gmail.com 519-857-5592 McBrydes Rentals Cindy & David McBride 519-229-6151
bottom of page